Biddy B-Ballers Clinic T @ 5:30 Jan

Price Amount
$80.00
$105.00
You must be logged in to add items to the cart.
Login | Create an Account

Description

Biddy B-Baller clinic is designed to teach the basketball basics of passing, dribbling, shooting, defense and teamwork in a fun and entertaining instructional class setting. Classes meet for 30-minutes once a week for 10 weeks. First time participants receive a t-shirt.


Program details

Branch:
Dunigan Family YMCA
Availability:
Open
Status:
Active
Dates:
Jan 14 2020 - Mar 17 2020
Time:
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Gender:
Any
Ages:
3 to 5
Days Offered:
Tue
Membership:
No Membership Required

Program (optional):

$75.00

Dates: Wed, Aug 12 2020 - Sat, Oct 3 2020
Times: Vary
Ages: 4 to 6
Gender: Any
$75.00

Dates: Wed, Aug 12 2020 - Sat, Oct 3 2020
Times: Vary
Ages: 7 to 9
Gender: Any
$80.00

Dates: Tue, Jul 7 2020 - Tue, Sep 8 2020
Times: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Ages: 3 to 5
Gender: Any
$80.00

Dates: Fri, Aug 14 2020 - Fri, Oct 9 2020
Times: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Ages: 8 to 12
Gender: Any
$80.00

Dates: Thu, Aug 13 2020 - Thu, Oct 8 2020
Times: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ages: 6 to 8
Gender: Any
$80.00

Dates: Fri, Aug 14 2020 - Fri, Oct 9 2020
Times: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 6 to 8
Gender: Any
$80.00

Dates: Mon, Aug 10 2020 - Mon, Oct 12 2020
Times: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ages: 4 to 6
Gender: Any
$80.00

Dates: Fri, Aug 14 2020 - Fri, Oct 9 2020
Times: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ages: 4 to 6
Gender: Any
$80.00

Dates: Sat, Aug 15 2020 - Sat, Oct 10 2020
Times: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ages: 4 to 6
Gender: Any
$80.00

Dates: Tue, Aug 18 2020 - Thu, Sep 17 2020
Times: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Ages: 3 to 6
Gender: Any
$55.00

Dates: Mon, Jul 20 2020 - Fri, Jul 24 2020
Times: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Ages: 5 to 8
Gender: Any
$55.00

Dates: Mon, Jul 20 2020 - Fri, Jul 24 2020
Times: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Ages: 3 to 6
Gender: Any
$55.00

Dates: Mon, Jul 20 2020 - Fri, Jul 24 2020
Times: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ages: 5 to 14
Gender: Any