Youth Fundamental Basketball League (4-6 Yr) @ Old DT Y

Price Amount
$75.00
$100.00
You must be logged in to add items to the cart.
Login | Create an Account

Description

Our fundamental youth basketball league (for ages 4-10) is designed to focus on player development through fundamental skill work, sportsmanship and team building concepts every time they take the floor. The league is divided by ages: 4-6, 7-8 and 9-10. Everyone plays with automatic sub rotation, and players will receive 8 games, a weekly one-hour instructor-led practice* session, instructor coach, a t-shirt and awards. *Practices are optional but highly recommended for skill development.


Program details

Branch:
Dunigan Family YMCA
Availability:
Open
Status:
Active
Dates:
Oct 21 2020 - Dec 19 2020
Time:
Vary
Gender:
Any
Ages:
4 to 6
Days Offered:
Wed Sat
Membership:
No Membership Required

Program (optional):

$70.00

Dates: Thu, Oct 22 2020 - Thu, Dec 17 2020
Times: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Ages: 6 to 11
Gender: Any
$80.00

Dates: Tue, Oct 13 2020 - Tue, Dec 15 2020
Times: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ages: 3 to 5
Gender: Any
$80.00

Dates: Tue, Oct 13 2020 - Tue, Dec 15 2020
Times: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Ages: 3 to 5
Gender: Any
$80.00

Dates: Fri, Oct 9 2020 - Fri, Dec 18 2020
Times: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Ages: 3 to 5
Gender: Any
$75.00

Dates: Mon, Dec 21 2020 - Wed, Dec 23 2020
Times: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ages: 4 to 15
Gender: Any
$75.00

Dates: Thu, Oct 22 2020 - Sat, Dec 19 2020
Times: Vary
Ages: 10 to 13
Gender: Any
$75.00

Dates: Thu, Oct 22 2020 - Sat, Dec 19 2020
Times: Vary
Ages: 13 to 17
Gender: Any
$70.00

Dates: Fri, Oct 23 2020 - Fri, Dec 18 2020
Times: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Ages: 7 to 13
Gender: Any